ROSE HUNT

3 Sep

HINTLIST

#1 look at all beautiful roses

#2 it’s sooo easy 🙂

#3 roses need a vase!

#4 go up, go up

#5 need a rest? try a chair 🙂

#6 roses in her hair

#7 where the gras is green

#8 vote for me !

#9 go straight, cold..warm…hoooot , there u go 🙂

#10 I don’t know what it is, but it’s green lol

#11 I ♥ pink trees

#12 u don’t need a hint 😛

#13 sometimes  things are outside

#14 stairs are always a good hide

#15 where the flowers grow up?

#16 not 1.floor…

#17  all good  things are 3 (floors)

#18   the wedding couple gave me one of these gifts choose one!

#19 pink rose fits perfect to purple furniture

#20 rose on a table

#21  look above

#22 boxes, boxes,ohhh boxes…

#23 you can see through a window

#24 she had a rose in her blonde hair

#25 penguins are soooo cute

#26 hidden behind the ivy

#27  go to the right, it’s not hard

#28 go straight 🙂

#29 behind the wall

#30 I need NEW tattoos

#31 some roses are blue like a table

#32 red roses are beautiful

#33 I don’t hide much

#34 hint coming soon

#35 find the blue dress

I hope I could help you with my list and I wish you much fun and hope to see you on the next HUNT 🙂

hugs Joice

Leave a Reply

